MENU
en
fr
it
es

 NV Frequency Asked Questions
- Do you have a question about NV products and services? -

SEARCH FOR EQUIPMENT, AN ACCESSORY OR SPARE PARTS

How does the NV configurator work?

Here’s how to access the configurator:
  1. Into the blank “search” box, type the name of your boat and click on the magnifying glass OR click on “more criteria”, then look for a product, and select the boat type, manufacturer and model. Click on Search.
  2. A list of products is displayed: after clicking on “Search”, all the Outdoor protections for your boat model are displayed below the configurator.
  3. Click on the product to see a technical description, a photo and the price of the product. You can also download or print out the specifications for the selected product. If there are no results to display, either the product in question has not yet been developed for your model of boat or is not yet visibile on the website.

I can’t find your brand product or the right protection for my boat version on the site

It is possible that we have not yet developed this product for your model/version of boat or it is not yet visibile on our website.
For more information, please consult your nearest NV retailer. You can find their contact details on the page: Where to buy. They will be able to guide you or direct you to a professional.

I am looking for spare parts for my NV product. Where can I find them?

NV has a spare parts service for your boat’s original products, but only approved retailed are authorised to order these parts. Contact your nearest retailer and order the parts available from the catalogue (according to availability). To do so, go to the pafe “Where to buy” at the top of the page and enter your contact details.

Where can I buy multi-brand accessories and products?

NV has developed a specific range, using a series of predefined dimensions, that is suitable for any model of boat. It can cover either the on-board equipment or the cockpit. To find out more about our full range of universal protections and accessories that work with lots of brands, such as the NV bimini, go to the "universal leisure accessories" page. To place an order, or for more information, contact an NV retailer or a store in the USHIP or AD networks. These are the only stores that are authorised to help you with these products. Contact your nearest retailer by clicking on the "Where can I buy it?” page on our website

I need to replace a part of the product. Is that possible?

If you are using an NV protection product, you can replace all or part of the product. We have developed a range of spare parts to ensure optimal replacement. Contact your nearest retailer who will guide and help you.

I need to know the price of a product including transport costs as I live abroad.

Please consult your nearest NV retailer. You can find their contact details on the “Where to buy it” page. They will be able to calculate the cost depending on the weight and destination.

I need to know the technical specifications of the product.

If you cannot find the technical specifications for any of the products on our website, please send a request using the form on the page “a question?".  Our technical department will send them to the email address you enter.

I need to change my protective covers. How can I choose the right product?

There are two ways to choose a product:
  • Using the blank "search" box: Either enter the name of your boat and click on the magnifying glass OR click on "+ criteria”. This will allow you to search for a product, such as an NV roof hood, and then you can select the type of boat, the manufacturer and the model of your boat. Click Search.
  • Click on the product image that matches your search. The price is shown on the right-hand side of the screen. You can download the product sheet if you wish.
Once you have selected a product, or if you cannot find a product associated with your brand of boat, please consult your nearest NV retailer. Their contact details can be found on this page: Where can I buy it? They will be able to guide you. They are the only ones who are authorised to place an order with NVequipment. 
Your NV retailer is also your point of contact, as they can answer any questions you may have about our products, in order to help guide your choices. For example, they can explain the difference between a bimini and a sun canopy.

If no results are displayed, this means that the product in question has not yet been developed for your model of boat. 
LOOKING FOR PRICE, DELIVERY TIME, PURCHASE, AFTER-SALES?

Where can I buy an attachment, a product part or a spare part and at what price?

NV offers a spare parts service and a selection of “product parts”. These can be purchased at our retailers, provided that your product is made by NV. As part of the NV after-sales service, this specialist retailer will guide you through an indexed list of parts and quote you the right price. They are the only ones authorised to order these products.
To find your nearest retailer:    Go to the page “Where to buy it?

I’m looking for a retailer near my boat.

To find the retailer the nearest to your boat: 
  • Go to the Retailer page “Where to buy it
  • Complete the required fields: country, post code and city.
  • Click on “Search”: the contact details of professionals will be displayed on a map.
If there are no results displayed, you can widen the search distance: 20 - 50 - 100 - 300km. Our retailer can give you details about manufacturing times, and assembly and disassembly if you wish.

I have found the cover I need for my boat on your site. How do I buy it?

To buy any NV cover, please consult your nearest NV retailer. You can find their contact details on the “Where to buy it” page. Only approved retailers can guide you and order from NVEQUIPMENT.

What are the delivery times?

Delivery usually takes about 4 weeks. During peak season, delivery times are indicated by our retailers. To find out the delivery time, please contact your nearest NV retailer. Go to the page “Where to buy it?”

What is the price including delivery costs?

To find out the price of your cover including delivery costs, please consult your nearest NV retailer. You can find their contact details on the “Where to buy it” page. They will be able to calculate the cost depending on the weight and destination.

I only want to purchase the bimini protective cover. How can I do that?

If you have an NV bimini top, you can replace its protective cover. A range of product parts has been developed to provide an optimal replacement. Contact your nearest retailer and order the cover available from the catalogue (depending on stock availability). To find a retailer, go to the "Where can I buy it?" page at the top of the website and enter your details.

Can I buy NV products second-hand?

NVEQUIPMENT does not sell second-hand products. We make all products to order. However, some retailers or boatyards sell end-of-line stock for older versions to intermediaries. Be careful when you buy. Check the condition of the product and ensure it is complete before you buy it. Please note that NV cannot be liable for such transactions. It is better to contact the retailer or boatyard directly for any after-sales enquiries.

Can I order an NV product online?

NVEQUIPMENT products are not yet available for sale online. Each product is specific to each model of boat and is sold through a network of specialist retailers.

Can I order a sample?

There are several ways of getting a sample: through Nvequipment, available only at the NV stand during the Paris or Dusseldorf boat shows. You can also visit one of our approved retailers who have a colour chart of materials and colours. Finally, our partners, Sunbrella and Serge Ferrari also have material samples available on their website.

I discovered a flaw when installing my canvas. Who should I contact for after-sales?

For all claims, please contact your retailer. He will register your enquiry on the PRO site and receive information on how to deal with it. Remember to include photos of the defect and your product’s traceability number, shown on the label sewn inside your cover.

Can I get a price for a complete cover or just for the canvas?

  • Go to the NV configurator. In the blank “Search” box, type the name of your boat and click on the magnifying glass OR or “+ criteria”. Then search for the product and select the type of boat, manufacturer and your model.
  • Click on the product image that matches you search. The price is indicated on the right of the screen and is displayed in two columns: complete product (canvas + arches + attachment kit + manual) and canvas alone (canvas + screens + attachment kit + installation instructions).
ADVICE FOR ASSEMBLY & CLEANING 

I bought an NV product and I need the assembly instructions.

All our products come with assembly instructions inside. If they have been lost or for some reason are not in the package, please send us an enquiry using the contact form on the “Ask a question?” page on the website www.nvequipment.com.

I am not able to assemble/dismantle my cover.

If you have any questions regarding the assembly/disassembly of your NV sprayhood or any other protective cover, please speak to your NV retailer who will be able to provide guidance, or check the assembly instructions provided with the product. If you do not have the assembly instructions, please request a copy using the contact form on the “Ask a question” page on our website.

How do you recommend cleaning my canvas to conserve it?

There are plenty of advice and tips for cleaning your canvases, to prolong their life, preserve the quality of the coating and avoid nasty surprises when the mould sets in. We recommend you store your covers in a dry place, only when they are perfectly dry. It is also recommended to roll up the canvas to protect the screens and store them in a safe place in a bag. Any breaks mean your cover cannot be used for its intended purpose. To see all our advice and tips for cleaning and maintaining your canvas and arches, click here.

Can I wash the wheel or table covers in the washing machine?

Wheel and table covers should not be placed in a washing machine nor in a tumble dryer. This may damage the technical coating. To see all our advice and tips for cleaning and maintaining your canvas and arches, click here.

I want to repair my cover. Who should I contact?

Contact your retailer. He will register your enquiry on the PRO site and receive information on how to deal with it. After consulting with NV’s technical department, you will receive their conclusions and a quote if the repair is possible.

I do not understand the notion of comfort in your price list.

COMFORT in our prices means the PVC canvas, polyester membrane, coating 1-side, waterproof and easy to clean. The PVC is usually applied to protect onboard equipment (covers and canopies).

Why is the difference between acrylic and PVC?

Acrylic canvas is woven, coated on 1 side, rot-proof and dyed in the mass. PVC canvas is a polyester membrane, coated on 1 side, waterproof and easy to clean. Both materials are suitable for the marine environment and for all applications. For each individual, it is a question of comfort. Acrylic is traditionally applied to crew protections (hood, bimini, rear enclosure, cabriolet, etc.), whereas PVC is usually used to protect onboard equipment (covers and awnings).
TECHNICAL & AESTHETIC QUESTIONS

What is the life of an NV canvas?

Between 8 and 12 years, the life of an NV canvas depends on the conditions of use (including cleaning) and navigation zones (environment, weather conditions).

I want to replace the canvas on an awning from another brand. Does NV have the right product?

We advise against replacing a canopy canvas with any brand other than NV. Each product is made to order and adjusted to your model of boat. You risk modifying the product and its functions.

What colours do NV sprayhoods come in?

NVEQUIPMENT proposes a range of colours selected by designers to capture new trends in Outdoor protection. There are 6 colour harmonies to match any style: 
  • NV Naturals, sober, light - Scandi style,
  • NV Greys, chic and contemporary, 
  • NV Ochres, Earth & Sand, for an exotic style,
  • Browns & Blacks: for a sophisticated style
  • NV Blues: timeless classics
  • NV Tendancies: style with nuances of design
Discover the complete colour range here

I would like more photos of the product before I place my order.

Send us your enquiry using the form on the “Ask a question” page of the website www.nvequipment.com. NV will send any photos available to the email address supplied.
 QUESTIONS FROM PROFESSIONALS

I am an NV retailer and I need to replace a canvas. Who should I contact?

Go to your PRO access. For any questions about replacing canvases, contact your NV assistant by clicking on “CONTACT NV” or “YOUR NV ASSISTANT”, and complete the form. An assistant will reply at the earliest convenience.

I would like to become an NV retailer. What is the procedure?

Send us your enquiry using the form on the “Ask a question” page of the website www.nvequipment.com. We will send your details to our sales manager who will contact you directly (time depending on the season).

I am a professional looking for Outdoor protections for my customers. Who should I contact at NV?

If you are a professional already referenced at Nvequipment, you have professional access to all of the information required for your business (account, order history, catalogue, discounted price before tax, etc.). If you cannot find your codes, please let us know and a sales assistant will contact you.
If you are not registered as a professional at NV, please send your enquiry using the form on the “Ask a question” page of the website www.nvequipment.com. We will send your details to our sales manager who will contact you directly (time depending on the season).

I am an NV retailer and would like the cost price of the product seen on the public website.

If you are a professional, your login codes give you direct access to your account in the special PRO area. To make your own estimations, look for the product in the section concerned. The prices displayed are net of taxes (net to the retailer).
On the online catalogue, just click on “PREPARE YOUR ORDER”. Click on “+ CRITERIA”, then on “search for a product”, and select the boat type, manufacturer and model of boat. Click on the image corresponding to your search. The price is indicated on the right of your screen.
WORK AT NV

I would like to apply to work at NV

Would you like to join the NV ADVENTURE? Discover our jobs and recruitment ads or send your application (CV and letter of motivation) using the form on the “Ask a question” page.
43 years Séparateur of Experience
1st Séparateur Hood and Bimini Top 
Pioneer and Designer
100 % Séparateur Made
in France
600 Séparateur New Products Every Year
6500 Séparateur References

MENU
fr

 Foire aux questions NV
- Une question sur les produits et services NV ? -

RECHERCHER UN EQUIPEMENT, UN ACCESSOIRE, UNE PIÈCE DETACHÉE

Comment fonctionne le configurateur NV ?

Voici comment accéder au configurateur :
  • [1] Renseignez le bandeau blanc "recherche" en tapant le nom de votre bateau et cliquez sur la loupe OU cliquez sur « + de critères », puis je recherche un produit, et sélectionnez le type de bateau, le constructeur ainsi que le modèle de votre bateau. Cliquez sur rechercher.
  • [2] Vos produits s'affichent : après avoir bien cliqué sur "Rechercher", l'ensemble des protections outdoor, associées au modèle de votre bateau, s'affichent en dessous du configurateur.
  • [3] En cliquant sur le produit recherché, vous retrouverez le descriptif technique, une photo et le prix du produit. Vous avez la possibilité de télécharger, et ou imprimer la fiche technique du produit sélectionné. Si aucun résultat ne s'affiche, cela signifie que le produit en question n’a pas été développé sur le modèle de votre bateau ou n'est pas encore visible sur le site web.

Je n'arrive pas à trouver un produit de votre marque ou la protection adaptée au millésime de mon bateau sur le site

Nous n'avons peut-être pas développé ce produit sur le modèle/millésime de votre bateau ou celui-ci n’est pas encore visible sur notre site web.
Pour plus de renseignements, nous vous invitons à consulter votre revendeur NV le plus proche de votre bateau, dont vous trouverez les coordonnées sur la page : Où acheter ?. Il sera en mesure de vous guider ou de vous orienter vers un professionnel.

Je recherche des pièces détachées pour mon produit NV, où les trouver ?

NV propose un service de pièces détachées, adaptées aux produits d'origine de votre bateau mais seul un revendeur est habilité à commander ces pièces. Rapprochez vous de celui qui est le plus proche de chez vous et commandez les pièces disponibles sur le catalogue (selon stocks disponibles). Pour ce faire, RDV sur la page "Où acheter" en haut de la page du site web et renseignez vos coordonnées.

Où puis-je acheter des accessoires et produits multimarques ?

NV a développé une gamme spécifique avec une série de plusieurs cotes prédéfinies, pour couvrir soit du matériel à bord soit le cockpit, sans dépendre du modèle du bateau. Pour découvrir toute notre gamme de protections et d’accessoires multi-marques comme le bimini NV, rendez-vous sur la page "accessoires loisirs multimarques". Pour passer commande ou plus d'informations, contactez un revendeur NV ou un magasin des réseaux USHIP ET AD qui sont les seuls habilités à vous renseigner sur ces produits. Aussi, nous vous conseillons de vous rapprocher de celui le plus proche de chez vous en cliquant sur la page de notre site web "Où acheter ?"

Je souhaite remplacer une partie du produit, est-ce possible ?

Si votre produit est une protection NV, il est possible de remplacer toute ou partie de produit. Une gamme de parties de produit a été développée pour vous garantir un remplacement optimal. Contactez le revendeur de votre choix. Il vous guidera et suivra votre dossier.

Je souhaite connaître le prix d'un produit avec les frais de transport inclus car je réside à l’étranger.

Nous vous invitons à consulter votre revendeur NV le plus proche de votre bateau, dont vous trouverez les coordonnées sur cette page-ci : Où acheter. Lui seul est habilité à passer commande auprès de NVequipment. Il sera en mesure faire le calcul de tarif selon le poids et la destination.

Je souhaite une fiche avec des caractéristiques techniques

Si vous n'avez pas trouvé les informations techniques du produit recherché sur notre site web, adressez-nous votre demande via notre formulaire de contact à la page "une question ?".  Nous vous l'enverrons dès réception de notre service technique sur votre adresse email renseignée.

Je souhaite changer de protection extérieure, comment choisir mon produit ?

Vous disposez de deux possibilités pour choisir un produit :
  • Renseignez le bandeau blanc "recherche" en tapant le nom de votre bateau et cliquez sur la loupe OU cliquez sur « + de critères », puis je recherche un produit comme une capote de roof nv, et sélectionnez le type de bateau, le constructeur ainsi que le modèle de votre bateau. Cliquez sur rechercher.
  • Cliquez sur l'image produit qui correspond à votre recherche. Le prix est indiqué à droite de votre écran. Vous pouvez télécharger la fiche produit si vous le souhaitez.
Une fois le produit sélectionné ou si vous ne trouvez pas de produit associé à votre marque de bateau, nous vous invitons à consulter votre revendeur NV le plus proche de votre bateau, dont vous trouverez les coordonnées sur cette page-ci : Où acheter ?. Il sera en mesure de vous guider et lui seul est habilité à passer commande auprès de NVequipment. 
Votre revendeur NV est également votre interlocuteur pour répondre aux questions que vous pouvez vous poser sur nos produits, connaître la différence entre un bimini et un taud de soleil par exemple pour guider au mieux vos choix.

Si aucun résultat ne s'affiche, cela signifie que le produit en question n’a pas été développé sur le modèle de votre bateau. 
RECHERCHER UNE INFO PRIX, DÉLAI, ACHAT, SAV ?

Je recherche où acheter une fixation, une partie de produit ou une pièce détachée et à quel prix ?

NV propose un service de pièces détachées et une sélection de parties de produit disponibles à la vente chez le revendeur à condition que votre protection soit un produit NV. Le revendeur vous guidera sur la base d’une liste référencée en tant que service après-vente NV et pourra vous fournir le prix correspondant. Lui seul est habilité à commander ces pièces ou ces parties de produit.
Rapprochez-vous de celui qui est le plus proche de chez vous en vous rendant sur la page : "Où acheter ?"

Je cherche un revendeur à proximité de mon bateau.

Pour connaître le revendeur le plus proche de votre bateau. Voici comment y accéder :
  • [1] Connectez-vous à notre page Revendeurs "Où acheter ?"
  • [2] Renseignez les champs demandés : pays, code postal et ville de votre choix.
  • [3] Cliquez sur "Rechercher" : les coordonnées des professionnels s'afficheront avec une carte pour vous repérer.
Si aucun résultat n'apparaît, veuillez étendre votre distance : 20 - 50 - 100 - 300km. Nous laissons votre revendeur vous préciser les modalités de délai de fabrication, de montage et démontage.

J'ai trouvé la protection souhaitée sur mon bateau sur votre site, comment puis-je l'acheter ?

Pour acheter une protection NV, nous vous invitons à consulter votre revendeur NV le plus proche de votre bateau, dont vous trouverez les coordonnées sur cette page-ci : Où acheter ?. Il sera en mesure de vous guider et lui seul est habilité à passer commande auprès de NVequipment.

Quels sont les délais de livraison ?

Généralement, il faut compter un délai de 4 semaines. En haute saison le délai est indiqué tous les jours chez nos revendeurs. Pour vous assurer du délai, nous vous invitons à consulter votre revendeur NV le plus proche de vous ou de votre bateau. RDV sur la page "Où acheter ?"

Quel est le prix avec les frais d'expédition ?

Pour connaître le prix de votre protection incluant les frais d'expédition, nous vous invitons à consulter votre revendeur NV le plus proche de votre bateau, dont vous trouverez les coordonnées sur cette page-ci : Où acheter. Il sera en mesure faire le calcul de tarif selon le poids et la destination.

Je souhaite racheter uniquement la housse de protection de bimini, comment faire ?

Si votre produit est une protection bimini NV, il est possible de remplacer la housse de protection de bimini. Une gamme de parties de produit a été développée pour vous garantir un remplacement optimal. Rapprochez vous du revendeur le plus proche de chez vous et commandez la housse disponible sur le catalogue (selon stocks disponibles). Pour connaître l'adresse d'un revendeur, RDV sur la page "Où acheter ?" en haut de la page du site web et renseignez vos coordonnées.

Est-il possible d'acheter des produits NV d'occasion ?

NVequipment ne propose pas de produits d'occasion. Nous fabriquons sur commande. Cependant, il est possible que certains revendeurs ou chantiers déstockent des produits sur d’anciens millésimes auprès d’intermédiaires. Soyez prudents lors de l’achat. Vérifiez l’état du produit et si celui-ci est complet avant de l'acheter. A noter que NV n’est pas responsable de ces transactions et qu'il conviendra de contacter directement le revendeur ou chantier pour tout SAV.

Puis-je commander un produit NV en ligne ?

À ce jour, les produits Nvequipment ne sont pas disponibles en ligne. En effet, chaque produit est spécifique au modèle du bateau et dépend d’un réseau de revendeurs spécialisés.

Est-il possible d'avoir un échantillon ?

Il y a plusieurs possibilités pour disposer d'échantillon : par le biais de Nvequipement, disponible uniquement sur le stand NV du salon Nautic et salon Boot Dusseldorf. Vous pouvez aussi vous rendre chez l'un de nos revendeurs qui tiennent à disposition un nuancier avec les matières et les coloris. Enfin nos partenaires, Sunbrella et Serge Ferrari proposent d'acheter des échantillons matière en ligne via leur site web.

J’ai un défaut sur ma toile, au montage, qui-dois-je contacter pour le SAV ?

Pour toute réclamation, vous devez contacter votre revendeur. Il enregistrera votre demande à partir de son espace PRO et recevra des informations sur le traitement. Pensez à vous munir de photos du défaut observé ainsi que le numéro de traçabilité de votre produit, indiqué sur une étiquette cousue à l'intérieur de votre toile.

Comment connaître le prix d'une protection complète ou juste la toile ?

  • Accédez au configurateur NV et renseignez le bandeau blanc "recherche" en tapant le nom de votre bateau et cliquez sur la loupe OU cliquez sur « + de critères », puis je recherche un produit, et sélectionnez le type de bateau, le constructeur ainsi que le modèle de votre bateau.
  • Cliquez sur l'image produit qui correspond à votre recherche. Le prix est indiqué à droite de votre écran, et s'affiche sur deux colonnes : produit complet (toile + arceaux + kit de fixations + notice) et toile seule (toile + transparents + kit fixations + notice d’installation).
CONSEILS DE MONTAGE & ENTRETIEN

J’ai besoin d'une notice de montage suite à l'achat d'un produit NV.

L'ensemble de nos produits sont fournis avec une notice de montage à l'intérieur. Dans le cas où celle-ci a été égarée ou n'est pas présente dans le colis,  adressez-nous votre demande via notre formulaire de contact à la page "une question?" sur le site www.nvequipment.com.

Je n'arrive pas à monter/démonter ma protection.

Pour toute question sur le montage/démontage de votre capote nv ou toute autre protection, nous vous invitons à consulter votre revendeur NV qui sera en mesure de vous guider ou consulter la notice de montage fourni avec le produit. Si vous ne disposez pas de notice de montage, faites une demande via notre formulaire de contact sur la page "Une question ?" de notre site web.

Quels conseils d'entretien pour conserver ma toile ?

Il existe de nombreuses astuces et conseils d'entretien pour prolonger la durée de vie de vos toiles, conserver la qualité de l'enduction et ainsi éviter toute mauvaise surprise avec un début de moisissures. Nous vous conseillons de ranger vos toiles en veillant à ce qu’elles soient parfaitement sèches et conservées dans un endroit sec. Il est également recommandé de rouler les toiles pour protéger les transparents et de les ranger dans un sac bien à l’abri. Une cassure est dommageable pour utiliser dans les conditions requises votre protection extérieure. Pour découvrir tous nos conseils et astuces d'entretien sur les toiles et les arceaux, rendez-vous sur notre site internet, en cliquant ici.

Peut-on laver en machine les housses de barres à roues et de la table ?

Les housses de barres à roues et housses de table ne sont pas lavables en machine, ni de sèche-linge. L’enduction technique pourrait en souffrir. Pour découvrir tous nos conseils et astuces d'entretien sur les toiles et les arceaux, rendez-vous sur notre site internet, en cliquant ici.

Je souhaite faire réparer ma protection, qui puis-je contacter ?

Contactez votre revendeur. Il enregistrera votre demande à partir de son espace PRO et recevra des informations sur le traitement. Après diagnostic des services techniques NV, vous recevrez les conclusions et le montant du devis si la réparation est possible.

Je ne comprends pas la notion confort sur votre tarif.

La notion CONFORT mentionnée sur nos tarifs correspond à la toile PVC, membrane polyester, enduite 1 face, imperméable et facile d’entretien. Le PVC est généralement appliqué pour protéger le matériel à bord (housses et tauds.)

Quelle différence entre acrylique et pvc ?

La toile acrylique est tissée, enduite 1 face, imputrescible et les coloris sont teints dans la masse. La toile PVC est une membrane polyester, enduite 1 face, imperméable et facile d’entretien. Les deux matières sont adaptées au milieu marin et conviennent à toutes les applications. C’est une question de perception et de confort pour chacun. L’acrylique est appliqué traditionnellement aux protections équipage (capote, bimini, fermeture arrière, cabriolet...), le PVC plutôt pour protéger le matériel à bord (housses et tauds.)
QUESTIONS TECHNIQUES & ESTHÉTIQUES

Quelle est la durée de vie d'une toile NV ?

Entre 8 et 12 ans, la durée de vie d'une toile NV dépend des conditions d’utilisation et des zones de navigation (environnement, conditions atmosphériques).

Je souhaite remplacer une toile d'un taud d'une autre marque, est-ce que NV dispose de produits adaptés ?

Nous déconseillons le remplacement d'une toile de taud d'une autre marque que NV. En effet, chaque produit est spécifique et ajusté à la taille d’un modèle de bateau. Vous risquez d’altérer le produit et ses fonctions.

Quelles couleurs sont possibles pour une capote NV ?

Nvequipment vous propose un nuancier travaillé avec des designers pour capter les nouvelles tendances Outdoor. Vous disposez d'une palette de 6 harmonies de couleurs, pour répondre à tous les styles :
  • les Naturels NV, sobres, légers - ambiance scandinave,
  • les Gris NV, chic et dans l’air du temps,
  • les Ocres NV, Terre & sable, pour voyager,
  • les Marrons & Noirs : une allure toujours soignée
  • les Bleus NV : des classiques intemporels
  • les Tendances NV : une touche design tout en nuances
Découvrez notre nuancier accessible ici

Je souhaite plus de photos du produits avant de passer commande.

Adressez-nous votre demande via notre formulaire de contact à la page "une question ?" sur le site www.nvequipment.com. NV vous enverra les photos dont il dispose via votre adresse email renseignée.
QUESTIONS DES PROFESSIONNELS

Je suis revendeur NV et souhaite faire remplacer une toile, qui dois-je contacter ?

Rendez-vous sur votre accès PRO. Pour toutes vos questions liées au renouvellement de toile
technique, contactez votre assistante NV en cliquant sur "CONTACTEZ NV" OU "VOTRE ASSISTANTE NV", un formulaire de contact est à votre disposition, une assistante vous répondra dans les plus brefs délais.

Je souhaite devenir revendeur NV, quelle est la procédure ?

Adressez-nous votre demande via notre formulaire de contact à la page "Une question ?" sur le site www.nvequipment.com. Nous transmettrons vos coordonnées à notre responsable commerciale qui prendra contact avec vous directement (il peut y avoir un délai d’attente selon la saisonnalité).

Je suis un profesionnel en recherche de protections outdoor pour mes clients, qui dois-je contacter chez NV ?

Si vous êtes un professionnel déjà référencé chez NVequipment, vous disposez d’un accès professionnel pour retrouver toutes les informations nécessaires à votre activité (compte, historique de vos commandes, catalogue, prix HT net remisé…).  Si vous ne retrouvez pas vos codes, une assistante commerciale prendra contact avec vous, merci de nous le faire savoir.
Si vous n'êtes pas répertorié en tant que professionnel chez NV, merci de faire votre demande via notre formulaire de contact à la page "Une question ?". Nous transmettrons vos coordonnées à notre responsable commerciale qui prendra contact avec vous directement. (il peut y avoir un délai d’attente selon la saisonnalité).

Je suis revendeur NV et souhaite disposer du prix revendeur du produit vu sur le site grand public.

Si vous êtes un professionnel, vos identifiants vous permettent d'accéder directement à votre compte dans l'espace PRO qui vous est dédié. Effectuez vous-même vos estimations en recherchant un produit dans la rubrique correspondante. Les tarifs s’affichent en prix net hors taxes (net revendeur).
Il suffit de cliquer sur le catalogue en ligne « PRÉPAREZ VOTRE COMMANDE». Cliquez sur « + DE CRITÈRES», puis « je recherche un produit », et sélectionnez le type de bateau, le constructeur ainsi que le modèle de votre bateau. Cliquez sur l’image qui correspond à votre recherche, le prix est indiqué à droite de votre écran.
TRAVAILLER CHEZ NV

JE SOUHAITE POSTULER CHEZ NV

Vous souhaitez intégrer et vivre l’AVENTURE NV ? Découvrez nos métiers et annonces de recrutement ou déposez votre candidature spontanée - CV et lettre de motivation  via le formulaire de contact via l'onglet "une question?".
43 ans Séparateur d'Expérience
1er Séparateur Pionnier & Concepteur
Capote et Bimini
100 % Séparateur Fabrication
française
600 Séparateur Nouveautés par an
6500 Séparateur Références